Anyone here know how to make money?

howman

Registered
Serious question... does anyone here know how to make a lot of money?

I have been a student of the self-help genre for many years. Robert Kiyosaki, Anthony Robbins, David Allen (heard of him?), Robert Allen, Ken Roberts, etc. I've bought into different money making systems. Nothing has worked so far. I'm not blaming the gurus or their systems mind you. I am just explaining where I am coming from.

While doing a mind dump for GTD, I created a someday/maybe item for myself that says:

"Earn a full time salary through passive income."

Looking at that sentence now I realize it is a goal and not a project. That's okay. The important part is that I captured it in my trusted system. Now I need to process it.

I know this forum has a diverse crowd. I would like your opinion on how you would go about achieving this goal - breaking it down, defining it better, taking actions, whatever. If you already earn a full time salary from passive income, I really want to hear how you did it.

Thanks!

TesTeq

Registered
There is no free lunch.

howman said:

It is nothing personal but I hate such attitude. It is a lazy man attitude.

Examples of successes are very rare and just because they are rare - they are successes. How many people can sell pixels on their website? How many people can sell 1000 paintings with numbers from 1 to 1000? How many people earn full time salary from Google ad programs? And these people were not thinking how to do nothing and earn money but they implemented a one-time brilliant marketing idea.

There is no free lunch. I believe that only active people who are working with passion can earn decent money.

But just in case I have two real life examples how to make easy money:
1. Buy a good quality copy printer and carefully distribute fake money.