New here :) GTD buddies to get better together

Discussion in 'PUBLIC: Discuss the GTD Methodology' started by Serenas, Dec 6, 2017.

1. Serenas

Serenas Registered

Hello everyone!

I've been happy to discover GTD just this year and I've been immersing myself in videos, podcasts, forums and trying to get better at it.
    This forum is amazing and I've found very valuable informations to build my system and it's great to hear about questions and supportive solutions.

I've been practicing GTD for 9 months now and I'm extremely focused on getting great results.
    I know David talks about at least 2 years to really implement every new habits and I'm thinking that a group of positive friends can be quite motivating and could help us improve faster...
    So, GTD friends, if you would like to chat, exchange advices and give us encouragement we could create a space for that something like a Google hangout or meet via Skype or such maybe once a week.
    And if that already exists please point me in the right directions and give me the details to reach you! :)

Thanks to all
    ciao
    Serenas

Longstreet likes this.
  2. Longstreet

Longstreet Registered

Professor of Microbiology & Infectious Diseases
    I would love to chat with you about GTD! Let's see how we can connect. Cheers!

3. TesTeq

TesTeq Registered

Good job! 9 months = 39 Weekly Reviews, am I right?

AnneMKE likes this.
  4. SBH

SBH Registered