My 30 day project with GTD and Toodledo.com

Gravity

Registered
I'm more of a fan and believer than practitioner... That said, I'm committing myself to a 30 day commitment to committing to commit to GTD with Toodledo. Yeah, I'm really committing now.

If you want to see my notes, they are at http://30daysnewlife.blogspot.com/p/aprils-30-day-project-using-toodledocom.html

I'm no kind of pro blogger and my notes are coarse in places, but I am learning more by articulating and I'm going to do a big wrap up post of my whole system. If you're interested, please ask.

PeterW

Registered
Great to hear that you're using Toodledo... I've been using this system for about 6 months now (and syncing it with Appigo Todo on the iPhone) and think it is awesome.

Good luck with your progress! :D

dragko

Registered
I have been using Toodoledo for around 6 months and the forums over their is acctually how I heard about GTD in the first place. There was lots of praise so I flipped on my kindle and purchace David's first book. I was hook from the introduction. This system speaks to me and is a very welcome addition to bring focus to my ever expanding list in Toodoledo.

Now with the organization I am getting from following the GTD method Toodoledo has become my lifelline. The combination of the two is well done and although I am BETA testing Nirvana it has not really impressed me other than esthetically.

I am currently nearing the close of my 14 day trial of GTD connect and am struggling with the idea of another expense but I think I might bite the bullet. For my sanity.

Dragko

kelstarrising

Kelly | GTD expert
The Road to Black Belt "boot camp" series is coming to Connect in May if you want to hang on for another month. It's the first time we've done something like this and will be a way to dive deeper into the 5 phases of GTD. It's runs 3 consecutive Fridays at 10am PT. I'm doing it with another senior coach, Meg Edwards.

We'd love to have you stick around!

rdgeorge