I would love a tool that syncs with my iPhone, I have a pc, what would you recommend?

SpaklePrincess

Registered
I am currently researching the best tools to use in setting up my GTD system. I'm a big computer geek, so I definitely want to go with something digital.

Something web-based would be best, so that if I'm not at my computer, I can access my info from another computer.

I am a big Gmail and Google Apps user.

What would you recommend?

Doug S

Registered
Toodledo

I would definetly recommend Toodledo. I am fairly new GTD'r but I have set up Toodledo so it's working for me online on my Iphone 4 and my Ipad. All sync togethor really well.

Hope that helps?

:D

Dean33

Registered
Try the Free Trial on Nozbe

I have been using the paid Nozbe for 6 months on pc and IPhone. It's great and the latest development with labels allows areas of focus. Sync has NEVER failed. Dean

SpaklePrincess

Registered
Dean33;86047 said:
I have been using the paid Nozbe for 6 months on pc and IPhone. It's great and the latest development with labels allows areas of focus. Sync has NEVER failed. Dean

Ok, cool. I don't know much about Nozbe, but I've heard people are using Nozbe AND Evernote together. Are you using Nozbe by itself and finding it sufficient?

Any reason you chose Nozbe over Toodledo, which is what I'm looking into right now?

SpaklePrincess

Registered
Doug S;86013 said:
I would definetly recommend Toodledo. I am fairly new GTD'r but I have set up Toodledo so it's working for me online on my Iphone 4 and my Ipad. All sync togethor really well.

Hope that helps?

:D

Great, thank you. I've just got it set up and am starting to input my projects.

PeterW

Registered
Toodledo with Appigo Todo

I'm also using Toodledo. It's very flexible so you can create a nicely tailored solutoin.

I tried Toodledo's iPhone app but prefer to use Appigo Todo which also syncs with the Toodledo service.

mapapo

Registered
Dean33;86047 said: